What I am/was playing

I suppose I could do the review part now, because I don’t really have anything else to do.
So…
What I was playing:
Call of Duty 3: This game dulled me to a point to where I never want to play it again. gameplay was dull, weapons were dull, an the level design was uninspired. People have told me that this is one of their favorite game from the franchise, so I guess I’m never buying any of those games anymore. 2/10

Zelda II: All I can say is this: Stop bitching about the difficulty, and play this game. It’s not as hard as people say. As for placement in a top ten list, I would place it around 3rd or 4th place. 9/10

Epic Mickey: The main problem that most people had with this game is the camera angles. I, myself, did not have a problem with that. It’s a pretty solid 3D platformer, and is really well done in general. Very charming.8.5/10

Right now, I felt like re-playing Paper Mario and the Thousand Year Door, mainly because that was one of my favorite games as a child.
Oh yeah. One more thing. I’m beta testing Cave Story+ right now, so I won’t have a lot of time to do what I was doing before.

About shinyelectricbluetiger

Not much really. I eat, sleep, and do work.

Posted on October 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on What I am/was playing.

Comments are closed.

